logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Responsiblity Email Address
Kimberly Pinet Educator Elementary School kimberly@roatanschools.org
Jan James Educator Elementary School jan@roatanschools.org
Shaquira James Educator Middle School shaquira@roatanschools.org
Jassica James Educator Elementary School jassica@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Gutierrez Lead Educator Middle School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Danna Solorazano Educator Elemantary danna@roatanschools.org
Yvonne Drysdale Educator High School yvonne@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Educator High School paul@roatanschools.org
Solomon Stamp Educator Elementary & Middle School solomon@roatanschools.org
Gill Ebanks Office Manager School gill@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Head of School School paul@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Guiterrez Honduran Director Elementary School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Yuri Salanis Honduran Director High School yuri@roatanschools.org

Site Map Copyright © Bay Islands International School