logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Responsiblity Email Address
Kimberly Pinet Educator Preschool kimberly@roatanschools.org
Jan James Educator Elementary School jan@roatanschools.org
Jessica Tennyson Educator Middle School jessica@roatanschools.org
Jassica James Educator Elementary School jassica@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Gutierrez Lead Educator Middle School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Juliet Simmons Educator High School juliet@roatanschools.org
Jeff Clear Educator High School jeff@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Educator High School paul@roatanschools.org
Praxcedes Calix Educator High School praxcedes@roatanschools.org
Gill Ebanks Office Manager School gill@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Head of School School paul@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Guiterrez Honduran Director Elementary School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Praxcedes Calix Honduran Director High School praxcedes@roatanschools.org

Site Map Copyright © Bay Islands International School