logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Responsiblity Email Address
Sherry Mann Educator Preschool sherry@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Gutierrez Educator Elementary School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Thelma Solomon Educator Assistant Elementary School thelma@roatanschools.org
Carla Adams English Language Specialist All Grades carla@roatanschools.org
Carrie Fessler Educator Middle School carrie@roatanschools.org
John Boesen Educator Assistant Middle School john@roatanschools.org
Amissa Meeks-Myers Educator Middle School amissa@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Educator High School paul@roatanschools.org
Cherry Ann Saphrey Educator High School cherry@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Head of School School paul@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Guiterrez Honduran Director School eleanor@roatanschools.org

Site Map Copyright © Bay Islands International School