logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Responsiblity Email Address
Sherry Mann Educator Preschool sherry@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Gutierrez Educator Elementary School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Jan James Educator Elementary School jan@roatanschools.org
Tahnee Saphrey Educator Middle School tahnee@roatanschools.org
Francine McGinnis Educator Middle School francine@roatanschools.org
Juliet Simmons Educator High School juliet@roatanschools.org
David Guifarro Educator Assistant Elementary School david@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Educator High School paul@roatanschools.org
Shamarie Matute Educator Assistant High School shamarie@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Head of School School paul@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Guiterrez Honduran Director School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Gill Ebanks Administrative Assistant School gill@roatanschools.org

Site Map Copyright © Bay Islands International School